MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION July 6, 2015

File/Case No. GO-2015-0350

Missouri Public Service

Office of the Public Counsel

Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov Dustin Allison 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

County of Adair, Missouri County Commission Clerk 106 W. Washington Street, 2nd Fl. Kirksville, MO 63501

County of Bates, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 N. Delaware **Bates County Courthouse** Butler, MO 64730

County of Butler, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 N. Main, Room 202 **Butler County Courthouse** Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

County of Cass, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 E. Wall St. Cass County Courthouse Harrisonville, MO 64701

County of Henry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 W. Franklin Street Henry County Courthouse Clinton, MO 64735

County of Lewis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 E. Lafayette, Lewis County Courthouse PO Box 67 Monticello, MO 63457

County of Clark, Missouri County Commission Clerk 111 E. Court Street. Suite 110 Clark County Courthouse Kahoka, MO 63445

County of Iron, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 250 S Main St, Iron County Courthouse P.O. Box 42 Ironton, MO 63650

County of Macon, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 E. Washington Street, Suite 2, 100 S Main Building 2 Macon, MO 63552

County of Dunklin, Missouri

County of Cape Girardeau,

County Commission Clerk

Missouri

1 Barton Square Cape Girardeau County

Administration Bldg. Jackson, MO 63755

County Commission Clerk **Dunklin County Courthouse** PO Box 188 Kennett, MO 63857

County of Knox, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 107 N Fourth St. Knox County Courthouse Edina, MO 63537

County of Marion, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Marion County Courthouse Palmyra, MO 63461

County of Mississippi, Missouri County of New Madrid, Missouri County of Pemiscot, Missouri County Commission Clerk Mississippi County Courthouse PO Box 369 Charleston, MO 63834

County Commission Clerk New Madrid County Courthouse P.O. Box 68 New Madrid, MO 63869

County Commission Clerk 610 Ward Ave., Ste. 2-A Pemiscot County Courthouse Caruthersville, MO 63830 pemcoclerk@sbcglobal.net

County of Pike, Missouri County Commission Clerk 115 W Main Pike County Courthouse Bowling Green, MO 63334

County of Ralls, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 311 S Main, Ralls County Courthouse PO Box 400 New London, MO 63459

County of Ripley, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 Courthouse Sq., Ste. 2 Ripley County Courthouse Doniphan, MO 63935

County of Schuyler, Missouri County Commission Clerk

PO Box 187 Schuyler County Courthouse Lancaster, MO 63548

County of Scotland, Missouri County Commission Clerk 117 S Market St., Ste 100 Scotland County Courthouse Memphis, MO 63555

County of Scott, Missouri County Commission Clerk 131 S Winchester, Scott County Courthouse PO Box 188 Benton, MO 63736

County of St. Clair, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 655 Second St., St. Clair County Courthouse P.O. Box 525 Osceola, MO 64776

Liberty Utilities (MNG)

James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 35101 jfischerpc@aol.com

County of Stoddard, Missouri County Commission Clerk 316 S Prairie PO Box 110 Bloomfield, MO 63825

County of Wayne, Missouri County Commission Clerk 109 Walnut St., Wayne County Commission P.O. Box 48 Greenville, MO 63944

Liberty Utilities (MNG)

101 Madison, Suite 400

Jefferson City, MO 65101

lwdority@sprintmail.com

Larry W Dority

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.