## ATTACHMENT A

## **EXECUTIVE OFFICERS**

Julia M. Laulis	Chair of the Board, President & Chief Executive Officer
Michael E. Bowker	Chief Operating Officer
Todd M. Koetje	Chief Financial Officer
Kenneth E. Johnson	Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Christopher D. Boone	Senior Vice President
Megan M. Detz	Senior Vice President
Eric M. Lardy	Senior Vice President
James A. Obermeyer	Senior Vice President
Peter N. Witty	Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Quynh A. Tran	Vice President & Treasurer
Christopher J. Arntzen	Assistant Secretary