1300 OAK STREET

FILED
September 21, 2017
Data Center
Missouri Public
Service Commission

SUSAN C. SONNENBERG CLERK KANSAS CITY, MO. 64106-2970

PHONE 816-889-3600 FAX 816-889-3668 E-MAIL wdcoa@courts.mo.gov

September 21, 2017

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPLICATION OF GRAIN BELT EXPRESS CLEAN LINE LLC FOR A CERTICATE OF CONVENIENCE AND NECESSITY AUTHORIZING IT TON CONSTRUCT, OWN, OPERATE, CONTROL, MANAGE AND MAINTAIN A HIGH VOLTAGE, DIRECT CURRENT TRANSMISSION LINE AND AN ASSOCIATED CONVERTER STATION PROVIDING AN INTERCONNECTION ON THE MAYWOOD-MONTGOMER 345 KV TRANSMISSION LINE; MISSOURI LANDOWNERS ALLIANCE, APPELLANT,

In Re: WD81093

PSC Number: EA-2016-0358

vs.

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, RESPONDENT.

## TO ALL PARTIES OF RECORD:

I hereby acknowledge receipt of the Notice of Appeal in the above cause. The Record on Appeal will be filed by the Public Service Commission within 30 days. The Appellant's brief is due 60 days after the Record on Appeal is filed in our Court.

We will no longer acknowledge receipt of filings of Motions or depositing of Exhibits with this Court. Please include your office and fax number on all pleadings.

The persons listed below are considered the Attorney of Record for a party or a party representing himself/herself in this case. Therefore, the Attorney of Record for any party with more than one counsel has the responsibility of notifying co-counsel of any action. Designation of an Attorney of Record will be changed only upon written agreement of the current attorney.

Only the Appellant and Respondent are considered parties to this appeal. If you believe this designation is incorrect, or if you are not a party to this appeal, please notify this office immediately.

Susan C. Sonnenberg, Clerk

cc: Clerk of PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
DAVID LEE WOODSMALL
DEIRDRE KAY HIRNER
DAVID C LINTON
COLLY J. DURLEY
ANDREW JAMES LINHARES
HENRY B ROBERTSON
DIANA MARIE VUYLSTEKE
DOUGLAS LEE HEALY

LEWIS ROBINSON MILLS BRENT ERIC HADEN BRIAN TIMOTHY BEAR JAMES PATRICK FAUL TERRI JANEAN PEMBERTON SHERRIE A. HALL LISA ANN LITTELL SMITH GILBREATH JOHN BRUCE COFFMAN WILLIAM HAMPTON WILLIAMS PAUL A AGATHEN NATHAN CHARLES WILLIAMS SARAH ELIZABETH GIBONEY PEGGY ANN WHIPPLE PENNY SPEAKE DIANA MARIE VUYLSTEKE EMILY REBECCA PEREZ KARL ZOBRIST JACQUELINE MICHELLE WHIPPLE PAUL A AGATHEN