

FILED July 20, 2016 Data Center Missouri Public Service Commission

## **Missouri Court of Appeals**

WESTERN DISTRICT 1300 OAK STREET

## KANSAS CITY, MO. 64106-2970

TERENCE G. LORD

CLERK

AREA CODE 816-889-3600 FAX 816-889-3668 E-MAIL wdcoa@courts.mo.gov

July 20, 2016

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPLICATION OF AMEREN TRANSMISSION COMPANY OF ILLINOIS FOR OTHER RELIEF OR, IN THE ALTERNATIVE, A CERTIFICATE OF PUBLIC CONVENIENCE AND NECESSITY AUTHORIZING IT TO CONSTRUCT, INSTALL, OWN, OPERATE, MAINTAIN AND OTHERWISE CONTROL AND MANAGE A 345,000-VOLT ELECTRIC TRANSMISSION LINE FROM PALMYRA MISSOURI TO THE IOWA BORDER AND ASSOCIATED SUBSTATION NEAR KIRKSVILLE, MISSOURI, RESPONDENT,

In Re: WD79883

PSC Number: EA-2015-0146

vs.

NEIGHBORS UNITED AGAINST AMEREN'S POWER LINE, APPELLANT.

## TO ALL PARTIES OF RECORD:

I hereby acknowledge receipt of the Notice of Appeal in the above cause. The Record on Appeal will be filed by the Public Service Commission within 30 days. The Appellant's brief is due 60 days after the Record on Appeal is filed in our Court.

We will no longer acknowledge receipt of filings of Motions or depositing of Exhibits with this Court. Please include your office and fax number on all pleadings.

The persons listed below are considered the Attorney of Record for a party or a party representing himself/herself in this case. Therefore, the Attorney of Record for any party with more than one counsel has the responsibility of notifying co-counsel of any action. Designation of an Attorney of Record will be changed only upon written agreement of the current attorney.

Only the Appellant and Respondent are considered parties to this appeal. If you believe this designation is incorrect, or if you are not a party to this appeal, please notify this office immediately.

Terence G. Lord, Clerk

cc: Clerk of PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION MICHAEL ROBERT TRIPP JEFFREY KENT ROSENCRANTS JAMES B. LOWERY NATHAN CHARLES WILLIAMS DAVID C LINTON EDWARD F DOWNEY JOSHUA KEITH TURNER HARDEN SHERRIE A. HALL ERIC EUGENE DEARMONT JAMES MATTHEW OWEN SHELLEY E BRUEGGEMANN DIANA MARIE VUYLSTEKE KARL ZOBRIST JACQUELINE MICHELLE WHIPPLE ARTURO ALBERTO HERNANDEZ PAUL GREGORY HENRY JENNIFER LOUISE HERNANDEZ EMILY REBECCA PEREZ