DOUGLAS R. BADER COURT ADMINISTRATOR AND COUNSEL

LAURA THIELMEIER ROY

(314) 539-4300 FAX NO.: (314) 539-4324

Website: www.courts.mo.gov



## Missouri Court of Appeals

EASTERN DISTRICT ONE POST OFFICE SQUARE 815 OLIVE STREET ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI 63101

OCTOBER 17, 2017

Morris L. Woodruff Missouri Public Service Commission P. O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102

OCT 23 2017

Missouri Public Service Commission

RE:

APPEAL NO. ED106023

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, CIR. CT. # EA-2016-0358 LANDOWNERS ALLIANCE, APP V PUBLIC SERV COMM, RES

Dear Mr. Woodruff:

I hereby acknowledge receipt of the Notice of Appeal along with the following documents in the above entitled cause:

\_x\_ Docket Fee

No Docket Fee Due

\_x\_ Completed Case Information
Form with all Attachments

You may follow the progress of your case electronically on case.net at <a href="www.courts.mo.gov">www.courts.mo.gov</a>. You may also sign up to be notified by e-mail about docket activity in any case by using the "Track This Case" feature found on Case.net.

Very truly yours, LAURA THIELMEIER ROY, CLERK

Sandy Boaz, Deputy Clerk

cc: JENNIFER HEINTZ
JACQUELINE WHIPPLE
COLLY DURLEY
DAVID WOODSMALL
DEIRDRE HIRNER
HENRY ROBERTSON
DAVID LINTON
DIANA VUYLSTEKE
PEGGY WHIPPLE

JAMES M. DOWD CHIEF JUDGE
ROBERT G. DOWD, JR.
JUDGE MARY K. HOFF JUDGE LAWRENCE E. MOONEY JUDGE SHERRI B. SULLIVAN JUDGE ROY L. RICHTER JUDGE KURT S. ODENWALD GARY M. GAERTNER, JR. ROBERT M. CLAYTON III JUDGE ANGELA T. QUIGLESS JUDGE LISA S. VAN AMBURG JUDGE PHILIP M. HESS LISA P. PAGE JUDGE COLLEEN DOLAN JUDGE

LEWIS MILLS
BRENT HADEN
TERRI PEMBERTON
BRIAN BEAR
JAMES FAUL
SHERRIE HALL
JOHN COFFMAN
PAUL AGATHEN
NATHAN WILLIAMS
PENNY SPEAKE
DOUGLAS HEALY
DIANA VUYLSTEKE
EMILY PEREZ
KARL ZOBRIST