# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## March 5, 2015

## File/Case No. WO-2015-0211

#### Office of the Public Counsel

Dustin Allison 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

## **Missouri Public Service** Commission Kevin Thompson

200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Kevin.Thompson@psc.mo.gov

Missouri-American Water

312 East Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO 65102

trip@brydonlaw.com

Company

W R England

P.O. Box 456

## **Missouri Public Service** Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800

**Missouri-American Water** 

Timothy.Luft@amwater.com

Company

Timothy W Luft

727 Craig Road

St. Louis, MO 63141

P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

## Missouri-American Water Company Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol

P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

**1 of Andrew Countv** James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 35101 jfischerpc@aol.com

## Public Water Supply District No. Triumph Foods, LLC

2 of Andrew County Larry W Dority 101 Madison, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 65101 lwdority@sprintmail.com

## **Utility Workers Union of** America Local 335 Michael A Evans 7730 Carondelet, Suite 200

St. Louis, MO 63105

## City of Brunswick, Missouri

James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 35101 jfischerpc@aol.com

1 of Andrew County Larry W Dority 101 Madison, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 65101 lwdority@sprintmail.com

# Lisa A Gilbreath 4520 Main. Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64111 lisa.gilbreath@dentons.com

## AG Processing, Inc. Stuart Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 stucon@swclaw.net

City of Brunswick, Missouri Larry W Dority 101 Madison, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 65101 lwdority@sprintmail.com

# Public Water Supply District No. Public Water Supply District No. Public Water Supply District No.

2 of Andrew County James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 35101 jfischerpc@aol.com

## **Triumph Foods, LLC**

Karl Zobrist 4520 Main Street, Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64111 karl.zobrist@dentons.com

## **BJC HealthCare**

Lisa C Langeneckert P.O. Box 411793 St. Louis, MO 63141 llangeneckert@att.net

City of Jefferson City, Missouri Mark W Comley 601 Monroe Street., Suite 301 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0537 comleym@ncrpc.com

**City of Joplin, Missouri** Marc H Ellinger 308 E. High Street, Ste. 301 Jefferson City, MO 65101 mellinger@blitzbardgett.com

City of St. Joseph, Missouri William D Steinmeier 2031 Tower Drive P.O. Box 104595 Jefferson City, MO 65110-4595 wds@wdspc.com

**County of Audrain, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 101 N. Jefferson, Room 101 Audrain County Courthouse Mexico, MO 65265

**County of Buchanan, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 411 Jules, Rm. 121 Buchanan County Courthouse St. Joseph, MO 64501

**County of Christian, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 100 W Church, Rm. 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark, MO 65721

**County of Jasper, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836

County of Lincoln, Missouri County Commission Clerk 201 Main St. Lincoln County Courthouse Troy, MO 63379 **City of Riverside, Missouri** Joseph P Bednar 308 E High St Suite 222 Jefferson City, MO 65101 jbednar@spencerfane.com

**City of Warrensburg, Missouri** Leland B Curtis 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 lcurtis@lawfirmemail.com

**County of Barry, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625

**County of Callaway, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 10 E Fifth St. Callaway County Courthouse Fulton, MO 65251

County of Cole, Missouri County Commission Clerk 311 E High St., Rm 201 Cole County Courthouse Annex Jefferson City, MO 65101

**County of Jefferson, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 729 Maple, Jefferson County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 100 Hillsboro, MO 63050

County of Morgan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 E Newton St.` Morgan County Courthouse Versailles, MO 65075 **City of Riverside, Missouri** Eric Steinle 1000 Walnut Street, Suite 1400 Kansas City, MO 64106-2140 esteinle@spencerfane.com

**County of Andrew, Missouri** County Commission Clerk Andrew County Courthouse P.O. Box 206 Savannah, MO 64485 andrewcounty@hotmail.com

**County of Benton, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 316 Van Buren Street - Benton County Courthouse P.O. Box 1238 Warsaw, MO 65355

**County of Chariton, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 306 S. Cherry Chariton County Courthouse Keytesville, MO 65261

**County of Greene, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802

County of Johnson, Missouri County Commission Clerk 300 N. Holden Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg, MO 64093 countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

County of Newton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850 County of Pettis, Missouri County Commission Clerk 415 S. Ohio Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301

## County of Platte, Missouri

County Commission ClerkCounty415 Third St., Ste. 30201Platte County Administration Bldg.529Platte City, MO 64079c/oclerk@co.platte.mo.usSt. 0

## County of St. Louis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Center Clayton, MO 63105

County of Warren, Missouri

101 Mockingbird Ln. Ste. 300

County Commission Clerk

Warrenton, MO 63383

## **County of Stone, Missouri** County Commission Clerk PO Box 45 Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656

Empire District Electric Company, The Craig S Johnson 2420 Hyde Park Road, Suite C Jefferson City, MO 65109 cj@cjaslaw.com

## Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District (MSD) J. Kent Lowry 3405 West Truman, Suite 210 Jefferson City, MO 65109

klowry@armstrongteasdale.com

#### Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

## County of St. Charles, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 North Second Street, Room 529 c/o County Registrar St. Charles , MO 63301 hellis@sccmo.org

## County of Taney, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 266-A Main Street, Taney County Courthouse Annex PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653

#### Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District (MSD)

Byron E Francis 7700 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 1800 St. Louis, MO 63105 bfrancis@armstrongteasdale.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Wooding

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.