# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

# December 3, 2020

## File/Case No. WR-2020-0344

#### **Missouri Public Service** Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

City of Riverside, Missouri Joseph P Bednar 304 E High St, Jefferson City, MO 65101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 jbednar@spencerfane.com

County of Andrew, Missouri

County of Benton, Missouri

316 Van Buren Street - Benton

susan.porterfield@bentoncomo.com

County Commission Clerk

County Courthouse

Warsaw, MO 65355

P.O. Box 1238

306 S. Cherry

County Commission Clerk Andrew County Courthouse

Savannah, MO 64485 clerk@andrewcounty.org

P.O. Box 206

## City of St. Joseph, Missouri William D Steinmeier 2031 Tower Drive Jefferson City, MO 65109 wds@wdspc.com

## County of Audrain, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 N. Jefferson, Room 101 Audrain County Courthouse Mexico, MO 65265 lsmith@audraincounty.org

## County of Buchanan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 411 Jules, Rm. 121 **Buchanan County Courthouse** St. Joseph. MO 64501 MaryBaack-Garvey@co.buchanan.mo.us

#### **County of Christian, Missouri**

**County Commission Clerk** 100 W Church, Rm, 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark. MO 65721 kaybrown@christiancountymo.gov

## County of Greene, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802 SSchoeller@greenecountymo.gov

**Consumers Council of Missouri** John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

## County of Barry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 700 Main. Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625

## County of Callaway, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 10 E Fifth St. Callaway County Courthouse Fulton, MO 65251 rmiller@callawaycounty.org

## **Chariton County Courthouse**

County Commission Clerk

County of Chariton, Missouri

Kevtesville, MO 65261 countyclerk@charitonco.com

## County of Cole, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 311 E High St., Rm 201 Cole County Courthouse Annex Jefferson City, MO 65101 megan.thompson@claycountymo.gov skorsmeyer@colecounty.org

County of Jasper, Missouri

County of Clay, Missouri

**County Commission Clerk** 

1 Courthouse Sa.

Administration Bldg.

Liberty, MO 64068

County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836 jbartosh@jaspercountymo.gov County of Jefferson, Missouri County Commission Clerk 729 Maple, Jefferson County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 100 Hillsboro, MO 63050 countyclerk@jeffcomo.org

## County of Johnson, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 300 N. Holden Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg, MO 64093 dthompson@jococourthouse.com

# County of Lincoln, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 Main St. Lincoln County Courthouse Troy, MO 63379 chall@lincolncountymoclerk.gov

## County of Moniteau, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Moniteau County Courthouse, 200 E Main, Room 106 California, MO 65018 monitcoclk@yahoo.com

County of Pettis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk

Pettis County Courthouse

Sedalia, MO 65301

nick@pettiscomo.com

415 S. Ohio

#### County of Newton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850 newton@sos.mo.gov

## County of Osage, Missouri

County Commission Clerk **Osage County Courthouse** PO Box 826 Linn, MO 65051 osage@sos.mo.gov

County of Ray, Missouri

County Commission Clerk

County of Stone, Missouri

County Commission Clerk

Stone County Courthouse

scocelmore@gmail.com

County Commission Clerk

washcoclerk@yahoo.com

County of Washington, Missouri

Galena, MO 65656

102 N Missouri St.

**Ray County Courthouse** 

Richmond, MO 64085

ray@sos.mo.gov

100 W Main

PO Box 45

### County of Platte, Missouri

**County Commission Clerk** 415 Third St., Ste. 30 Platte County Administration Bldg. Platte City, MO 64079 CountyClerk@CO.Platte.MO.US

#### County of St. Louis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Center Clayton, MO 63105 dvalenti@stlouisco.com

#### County of Warren, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 Mockingbird Ln. Ste. 300 Warrenton, MO 63383 dstotler@warrencountymo.org

#### Washington County Courthouse Potosi, MO 63664

#### Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Industrial Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com St. Louis, MO 63105

# Consumers (MIEC) Diana M Plescia 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200

dplescia@chgolaw.com

## County of St. Charles, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 North Second Street, Room 541 c/o County Registrar St. Charles, MO 63301 Registrar@sccmo.org

## County of Taney, Missouri

County Commission Clerk PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653 donna.neeley@co.taney.mo.us

## Liberty (Empire)

Diana C Carter 428 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 303 Jefferson City, MO 65101 Diana.Carter@LibertyUtilities.com

# **Missouri Public Service**

Commission Mark Johnson 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 mark.johnson@psc.mo.gov

## Missouri-American Water Company Missouri-American Water Company Missouri-American Water Company

Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com Jennifer L Hernandez 312 E. Capitol Avenue PO Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 jhernandez@brydonlaw.com

Timothy W Luft 727 Craig Road St. Louis, MO 63141 Timothy.Luft@amwater.com

Municipal League of Metro St. Louis Matthew Turner 3405 West Truman Blvd, Suite 210 Jefferson City, MO 65109 mturner@atllp.com

# Public Water Supply District No. 2 Sunnydale Properties

of Andrew County James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 65101 jfischerpc@aol.com

Stephanie S Bell 308 East High Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, MO 65101 sbell@ellingerlaw.com

**Triumph Foods, LLC** Joshua Harden 1010 W Foxwood Dr. Raymore, MO 64083 jharden@collinsjones.com

# Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.