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Water Rates
Effective June 2005

"Monthly Minimum $2.96
Commodity Charge $1 .87

(per 1,000 gallons)

'This rate is available to any metered
Water customer on Company's mains
suitable for supplying service.

Turn-on Fee $25.00
Turn-off Fee $25.00

Un-metered Monthly Rate $12.30

Suburban Water and Sewer Company is
totally reliant on rates for the operations
And maintenance of the Company.

Billing

Bills are issued monthly. Payment may be
made in the form of check, money order
or cash,



Discontinuance of Service
By Company for Non-Payment

In all case of non-payment of bills within
ten (10) days after due date, and
following 48 hours prior written notice, the
Water supply will be cut off and not turned
on again except upon payment of the
amount due together with and additional
fee of Twenty-Five Dollars ($25 .00) for
turning on the water.

Discontinuance of Service
By Consumer

Service may be discontinued by Consumer
by giving not less than twenty-four (24)
hours notice to the Company during its
regular office hours that water service is to
be discontinued .

If you have any questions about your bill
or the services provided by the Company,
the Customer Service Department will
assist you weekdays from 9 a.m . to
12 p.m . & 1 p.m . to 5 p.m .



Contact Us

Payment MailingAddress
Suburban Water and Sewer Company

1501 Vandiver Dr . #88
Columbia, Mo. 65202

After Hours Payment Drop BoxAvailable

Office Hours
Monday to Friday

9-12 & 1-5

Customer Service
(573) 474-4242

After Hours Emergency Contact
(573) 474-4242

Suburban Water and Sewer Company is a
regulated public utility and the rights and
obligations of the company, and you as its
customer, are governed by applicable law,
including but not limited to Chapters 386 and
393 of the Missouri Revised Statutes and Title
4, Division 240 of the Missouri Code of State
Regulations .




