BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Kansas City Power & Light)	
Company's Request for Authority to implement a)	File No. ER-2018-0145
General Rate Increase for Electric Service)	

NOTICE CLOSING FILE

Issue Date: June 1, 2022

No further action by the Commission is required and this file shall be closed.

TO THE PARTY OF TH

BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 1st day of June, 2022.

Woodruff, Chief Regulatory Law Judge

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 1st day of June, 2022.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION June 1, 2022

File/Case No. ER-2018-0145

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Advanced Energy Management Alliance

Mark W Comley 601 Monroe Street., Suite 301 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0537 mwood12952@embargmail.com

Evergy Missouri Metro

James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 65101 jfischerpc@aol.com

Evergy Missouri Metro

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Evergy Missouri Metro

Joshua Harden 1010 W Foxwood Dr. Raymore, MO 64083 jharden@collinsjones.com

Evergy Missouri Metro

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Evergy Missouri Metro

Karl Zobrist 4520 Main Street, Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64111 karl.zobrist@dentons.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

David Woodsmall 1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303 Des Peres, MO 63131 dwoodsmall@cswrgroup.com

Missouri Division of Energy

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Plescia 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 dplescia@chgolaw.com

Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission

Douglas Healy 3010 E. Battlefield, Suite A Springfield, MO 65804 doug@healylawoffices.com

Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission

Peggy A Whipple 3010 East Battlefield, Suite A, Springfield, MO 65804 Springfield, MO 65804 peggy@healylawoffices.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 308 E. High Street, Suite B101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.