MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

June 30, 2021

File/Case No. WO-2021-0343

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street. Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

City of Riverside, Missouri Legal Department 2950 NW Vivion Road Riverside, MO 64150

City of St. Joseph, Missouri

Legal Department City Hall, Room 307 1100 Frederick Avenue St. Joseph, MO 64501

Consumers Council of Missouri Legal Department 2510 Sutton Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63143-2116

County of St. Louis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Center Clayton, MO 63105 dvalenti@stlouisco.com

Liberty (Empire)

Legal Department 602 S Joplin Avenue P.O. Box 127 Joplin, MO 64801 Diana.Carter@LibertyUtilities.com

Missouri Public Service

Commission Mark Johnson 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 mark.johnson@psc.mo.gov

Municipal League of Metro St. Louis Legal Department

11911 Dorsett Road Maryland Heights, MO 63043 pkelly@stlmuni.org

Triumph Foods, LLC Legal Department 5302 Stockyards Expressway St. Joseph, MO 64504

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Industrial Energy Legal Department

807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 Consumers (MIEC) Legal Department 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102

Missouri-American Water Company Missouri-American Water Company

Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com Timothy W Luft 727 Craig Road St. Louis, MO 63141 Timothy.Luft@amwater.com

Public Water Supply District No. 2 Sunnydale Properties of Andrew County Legal Department 668 Main Street P.O. box 210 Cosby, MO 64436

Legal Department 301 Sunnydale Drive St. Charles, MO 63301 Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.