

DOUGLAS R. BADER COURT ADMINISTRATOR AND COUNSEL

LAURA THIELMEIER ROY CLERK OF COURT (314) 539-4300 FAX NO : (314) 539-4324

Website: www.courts.mo.gov

EASTERN DISTRICT ONE POST OFFICE SQUARE **815 OLIVE STREET** ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI 63101

SEPTEMBER 21, 2017

Morris L. Woodruff Missouri Public Service Commission P. O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102

SEP 26 2017

 $\Box \Box \Box D^2$

Missouri Public Service Commission

RE: APPEAL NO. ED105923 PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, # EA-2016-0358 LANDOWNERS ALLIANCE, APP V PUBLIC SERV COMM, RES

Dear Ms. Hoffman:

I hereby acknowledge receipt of the Notice of Appeal along with the following documents in the above entitled cause:

x Docket Fee

No Docket Fee Due

x Completed Case Information Form with all Attachments

You may follow the progress of your case electronically on case.net at www.courts.mo.gov. You may also sign up to be notified by e-mail about docket activity in any case by using the "Track This Case" feature found on Case.net.

> Very truly yours. LAURA THIELMEIER ROY, CLERK

Sandy Boaz, Deputy Clerk

cc: JEREMIAH NIXON JOHN COFFMAN JAMES FAUL EDWARD DOWNEY BRENT HADEN SHERRIE HALL ANDREW LINHARES DAVID WOODSMALL **BRIAN BEAR**



JAMES M. DOWD CHIEF JUDGE ROBERT G. DOWD, JR. JUDGE MARY K. HOFF LAWRENCE E. MOONEY JUDGE SHERRI B. SULLIVAN JUDGE ROY L. RICHTER JUDGE KURT S. ODENWALD GARY M. GAERTNER, JR. JUDGE ROBERT M. CLAYTON III JUDGE ANGELA T. QUIGLESS JUDGE LISA S. VAN AMBURG PHILIP M. HESS LISA P. PAGE JUDGE COLLEEN DOLAN JUDGE

TERRI PEMBERTON DEIRDRE HIRNER HENRY ROBERTSON COLLY DURLEY PEGGY WHIPPLE DAVID LINTON PAUL AGATHEN **KEVIN THOMPSON** PAUL AGATHEN DIANA VUYLSTEKE EMILY PEREZ SARAH GIBONEY PENNY SPEAKE **DOUGLAS HEALY** JAMES LAYTON ADAM SIMON JOHN REHMANN

,