## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## March 3, 2020

## File/Case No. WO-2020-0190

**Missouri Public Service** Commission Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

City of Jefferson City. Missouri Legal Department 320 E. McCarty Ave. Jefferson City, MO 65101

City of Joplin, Missouri Legal Department 602 S. Main Joplin, MO 64801

City of Riverside, Missouri Legal Department 2950 NW Vivion Road Riverside, MO 64150

St. Louis, MO 63143-2116

Legal Department

2510 Sutton Blvd.

City of St. Joseph, Missouri Legal Department City Hall, Room 307 1100 Frederick Avenue St. Joseph, MO 64501

City of Warrensburg, Missouri Legal Department 102 South Holden Warrensburg, MO 65656-5656

**Empire District Electric Company,** The Legal Department 602 Joplin Avenue P.O. Box 127 Joplin, MO 64802

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy Legal Department 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101

**Evergy Missouri Metro** Legal Department One Kansas City Place, 1200 Main Street P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105

**Consumers Council of Missouri** 

County of St. Louis, Missouri County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Center Clayton, MO 63105

**Evergy Missouri West** Legal Department P.O. Box 418679 One Kansas City Place, 1200 Main Street Kansas City, MO 64105

Legal Department 1101 Riverside Drive, 2nd Floor P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102

**Missouri Industrial Energy** Consumers (MIEC)

Legal Department 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102

## **Missouri Public Service**

Commission Mark Johnson 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 mark.johnson@psc.mo.gov

Missouri-American Water Company Missouri-American Water Company

Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Timothy W Luft 727 Craig Road St. Louis, MO 63141 Timothy.Luft@amwater.com

Public Water Supply District No. 1 of Andrew County Legal Department 2001 S. 71 Highway Savannah, MO 64485

Public Water Supply District No. 2 Triumph Foods, LLC of Andrew County Legal Department 668 Main Street P.O. box 210 Cosby, MO 64436

Legal Department 5302 Stockyards Expressway St. Joseph, MO 64504

**Union Electric Company** Legal Department 1901 Chouteau Avenue P.O. Box 66149, Mail Code 1310 St. Louis, MO 63166-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com **Utility Workers Union of America** Local 335 Legal Department 7730 Carondelet, Suite 200 c/o Jan Bond St. Louis, MO 63105

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.