MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

DOCKET NO. EA-2016-0358

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

The undersigned hereby certifies that a true and accurate copy of the foregoing documents were served this 21st day of February, 2017 by electronic mail upon the persons on the attached service list.

Sean R. Brady (IL #6271134)

Dean R. Beads

Counsel and Regional Policy Manager Wind on the Wires PO Box 4072 Wheaton, IL 60189-4072

Counsel for Wind on the Wires and The Wind Coalition

Missouri Public Service Commission Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselsevice@psc.mo.gov

Consumers Council of Missouri John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Grain Belt Express Clean Line, LLC Karl Zobrist 4520 Main Street, Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64111 karl.zobrist@dentons.com

IBEW Local Union No. 53 Sherrie Hall 7730 Carondelet Ave., Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 sahall@hammondshinners.com

Matthew and Christina Reichert Paul A Agathen 485 Oak Field Ct. Washington, MO 63090 paa0408@aol.com

Missouri Farm Bureau Brent E Haden 827 E Broadway Columbia, MO 65201 brent@hadenlaw.com

Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission
Penny Speake
3010 E. Battlefield, Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804
penny@healylawoffices.com

Missouri Public Service Commission Nathan Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nathan.williams@psc.mo.gov

R. Kenneth Hutchinson Paul A Agathen 485 Oak Field Ct. Washington, MO 63090 paa0408@aol.com

Robyn Henke Paul A Agathen 485 Oak Field Ct. Washington, MO 63090 paa0408@aol.com

Roseanne Meyer Paul A Agathen 485 Oak Field Ct. Washington, MO 63090 paa0408@aol.com

The Wind Coalition Sean Brady PO Box 4072 Wheaton, IL 60189-4072 sbrady@windonthewires.org Missouri Public Service Commission
Service List for Case No. EA-2016-0358 Last Updated: 2/1/2017

Office of the Public Counsel Hampton Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Grain Belt Express Clean Line, LLC Lisa A Gilbreath 254 Commercial Street Portland, ME 64111-0410 juilbreath@pierceatwood.com

IBEW Local Union 2 Sherrie Hall 7730 Carondelet Ave., Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 sahall@hammondshinners.com

IBEW Local Union No. 53
Emily Perez
7730 Carondelet Ave., Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
eperez@hammondshinners.com

Missouri AFL-CIO James Faul 4399 Laclede Ave., St. Louis, MO 63108 jfaul@hghllc.net

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmwuylsteke@bryancave.com

> Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission Peggy A Whipple 514 E. High Street, Suite A Jefferson City, MO 65101 peggy@healylawoffices.com

Missouri Retailers Associati Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

Randall Meyer Paul A Agathen 485 Oak Field Ct. Washington, MO 63090 paa0408@aol.com

Rockies Express Pipeline Colly J Durley 111 S. Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 Durley@smithlewis.com

Show Me Concerned Landowners David C Linton 314 Romaine Spring View Fenton, MO 63026 Jdlinton@reagan.com

The Wind Coalition
Deirdre K Hirner
2603 Huntleigh Place
Jefferson City, MO 65109
dhirner@awea.org

Charles Henke Paul A Agathen 485 Oak Field Ct. Washington, MO 63090 paa0408@aol.com

Grain Belt Express Clean Line, LLC Joshua Harden 4520 Main Street, Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64111 joshua.harden@dentons.com

IBEW Local Union 2 Emily Perez 7730 Carondelet Ave., Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 eperez@hammondshinners.com

Infinity Wind Power Terri Pemberton 3321 SW 6th Ave Topeka, KS 66606 terri@caferlaw.com

Missouri Department of Economic Development Alexander Antal 10 Clinton Dr., Unit A Columbia, MO 65203-6520 Alexander Antal@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission Douglas Healy 3010 E. Battlefield, Suite A Springfield, MO 65804 doug@healylawoffices.com

> Missouri Landowners Alliance Paul A Agathen 485 Oak Field Ct. Washington, MO 63090 paa0408@aol.com

Natural Resources Defense Council Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Renew Missouri
Andrew J Linhares
1200 Rogers Street, Suite B
Columbia, MO 65201-4744
Andrew@renewmo.org

Rockies Express Pipeline Sarah E Giboney 111 South Ninth Street, Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 giboney@smithlewis.com

Sierra Club Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
David Woodsmall
807 Winston Court
Jefferson City, MO 65101
david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com