Attachment 1

List of Participants in March 30, 2020 Meeting*
Ameren Missouri
Tom Byrne
Amanda Barbieri
Steve Wills
Tara Oglesby
Kelsey Klein
Clark Allen
Joe Solari
Jeff Esserman
Jon Shockley
Mike Harding
<u>Staff</u>
Natelle Dietrich
Sarah Lange
Tammy Huber
Contessa King
Robin Kliethermes
<u>OPC</u>
Geoff Marke
<u>Division of Energy</u>
Lisa Kremer
Marty Hyman

^{*}This list was compiled based on persons announcing themselves during the Skype call, and may not be complete.