## **Attachment 1**

## List of Participants in June 30, 2020 Meeting\*

Staff	
Natelle Dietrich	
Tammy Huber	
Robin Kliethermes	
<u>OPC</u>	
Geoff Marke	
<u>Division of Energy</u>	
Martin Hyman	
Lisa Kremer	
Ameren Missouri	
Steve Wills	
Joe Solari	
Jenifer Hagen	
Jeff Esserman	
Amanda Barbieri	
Kelsey Klein	
Tara Oglesby	
Jon Shockley	
Tom Byrne	

<sup>\*</sup>This list was compiled based on persons announcing themselves during the Skype call, and may not be complete.