Attachment 1

List of Participants in May 27, 2020 Meeting*

<u>Staff</u>

Natelle Dietrich

Robin Kliethermes

Sarah Lange

Contessa King

Tammy Huber

OPC Geoff Marke

Division of Energy

Marty Hyman

Lisa Kremer

Ameren Missouri

Tara Oglesby

Tom Byrne

Jeff Esserman

Clark Allen

Amanda Barbieri

Jennifer Hagen

Tom Hickman

Kelsey Klein

Joe Solari

*This list was compiled based on persons announcing themselves during the Skype call, and may not be complete.