

7 2013

Missouri Public Service Commission

TERENCE G. LORD CLERK

KANSAS CITY, MO, 64106-2970

AREA CODE 816-889-3600 FAX 816-889-3668 E-MAIL wdcoa@courts.mo.gov

February 7, 2013

IN THE MATTER OF UNION ELECTRIC COMPANY D/B/A AMEREN UE FOR AUTHORITY TO FILE TARIFFS INCREASING RATES FOR ELECTRIC SERVICE PROVIDED TO CUSTOMERS IN THE COMPANY'S MISSOURI SERVICE AREA, RESPONDENT,

In Re: WD76082

PSC Number: ER-2012-0166

VS.

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, RESPONDENT: MISSOURI OFFICE OF PUBLIC COUNSEL. RESPONDENT; MISSOURI RETAILERS ASSOCIATION, RESPONDENT; MIEC, APPELLANT; MECG, RESPONDENT; MEG, RESPONDENT; AARP AND CONSUMERS COUNCIL OF MISSOURI, RESPONDENT; NATURAL RESOURSES DEFENSE COUNCIL, RENEW MISSOURI AND SIERRA CLUB, RESPONDENTS; MDNR, RESPONDENT; IBEW, LOCAL UNIONS AND INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS, RESPONDENTS; KANSAS CITY POWER & LIGHT COMPANY AND KCP&L GREATER MISSOURI OPERATIONS COMPANY, RESPONDENTS.

TO ALL PARTIES OF RECORD:

I hereby acknowledge receipt of the Notice of Appeal in the above cause. The Record on Appeal will be filed by the Public Service Commission within 30 days. The Appellant's brief is due 60 days after the Record on Appeal is filed in our Court.

We will no longer acknowledge receipt of filings of Motions or depositing of Exhibits with this Court. Please include your office and fax number on all pleadings.

The persons listed below are considered the Attorney of Record for a party or a party representing himself/herself in this case. Therefore, the Attorney of Record for any party with more than one counsel has the responsibility of notifying co-counsel of any action. Designation of an Attorney of Record will be changed only upon written agreement of the current attorney.

Only the Appellant and Respondent are considered parties to this appeal. If you believe this designation in incorrect, or if you are not a party to this appeal, please notify this office immediately.

Terence G. Lord, Clerk

cc: Clerk of PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JENNIFER SUZANNE FRAZIER

STEPHANIE SUE BELL

KEVIN ALLEN THOMPSON

SHELLEY E BRUEGGEMANN

LYMAN RUSSELL MITTEN

WENDY KAY TATRO

MICHAEL ROBERT TRIPP

ERIC EUGENE DEARMONT

THOMAS M BYRNE

DAVID LEE WOODSMALL

SHERRIE A. SCHRODER

SARAH BETH MANGELSDORF

LISA CHRISTINE LANGENECKERT

THOMAS R SCHWARZ

JOHN BRUCE COFFMAN

HENRY B ROBERTSON

JAMES MICHAEL FISCHER

LEWIS ROBINSON MILLS

JENNIFER LEIGH HEINTZ

JAMES B. LOWERY

EDWARD F DOWNEY

DIANA MARIE VUYLSTEKE