BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company)	
d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd Filing to)	
Implement Regulatory Changes in)	File No. EO-2018-0211
Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as)	Tariff No. YE-2022-0240
Allowed by MEEIA)	

ORDER DIRECTING STAFF RECOMMENDATION AND SETTING TIME FOR RESPONSES

Issue Date: March 28, 2022 Effective Date: March 28, 2022

On March 21, 2022, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri filed revised tariff sheets designed to implement the "all fuels" parameters of the Pay As You Save (PAYS) program noted in the *Non-Unanimous Stipulation and Agreement Regarding the Implementation Certain MEEIA Programs Through Plan Year 2023 and Motion For Expedited Treatment* approved by the Commission on October 27, 2021. The revised tariff sheets have an April 20, 2022 effective date.

The Commission will set a time for responses or objections to the revised tariff sheets and direct its Staff to file a recommendation.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

- 1. No later than April 1, 2022, the Staff of the Commission shall file a recommendation regarding Ameren Missouri's tariff sheets set out in Tracking No. YE-2022-0240.
- 2. Any other responses or objections to Ameren Missouri's tariff sheets, Tracking No. YE-2022-0240, shall be filed no later than April 1, 2022.

3. This order is effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Nancy Dippell, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 28th day of March, 2022.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 28th day of March, 2022.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION March 28, 2022

File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Alissa Greenwald P.O. Box 413071 Kansas Citv. MO 64141 alissa@renewmo.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Spire

Goldie Bockstruck 700 Market Street St. Louis. MO 63101 goldie.bockstruck@spireenergy.com

Union Electric Company

Eric K Banks 1824 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis. MO 63103 ericbanks@bankslawllc.com

Consumers Council of Missouri

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Evergy Missouri West

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Spire

Michael C Pendergast 423 Main Street St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 3406 Whitney Ct. Columbia. MO 65203 lowery@jbllawllc.com **Union Electric Company**

Russ Mitten 500 Northwest Plaza Drive, Suite 500 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Ann, MO 63074 rmitten@cswrgroup.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.