# OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company	)
d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd Filing to	
Implement Regulatory Changes in	) File No. EO-2018-0211
Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as	)
Allowed by MEEIA	)

# ORDER SETTING TIME FOR RESPONSES

Issue Date: July 15, 2022 Effective Date: July 15, 2022

On July 13, 2022, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri, Staff of the Commission, and the Office of the Public Counsel (collectively referred to as "Signatories")<sup>1</sup> filed a *Stipulation and Agreement Regarding Funding for Residential Heating and Cooling Program.* Commission Rule 20 CSR 4240-2.115(2) provides that parties that are not signatories to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement have seven days in which to object to that agreement. If no party files a timely objection to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement, the Commission may treat it as a unanimous stipulation and agreement. Thus, the Commission will set out the time for responses or objections below.

#### THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. Any responses or objections to the *Stipulation and Agreement Regarding Funding for Residential Heating and Cooling Program* filed on July 13, 2022, shall be filed no later than July 20, 2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The agreement states that the other parties have indicated that they do not oppose approval of the agreement.

# 2. This order is effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Nancy Dippell, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 15<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2022.

# STATE OF MISSOURI

# OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 15<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2022.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION July 15, 2022

#### File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

#### Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

# **Evergy Missouri Metro**

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

#### **Evergy Missouri West**

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

#### Missouri Public Service Commission

Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

#### **Renew Missouri**

Alissa Greenwald P.O. Box 413071 Kansas City, MO 64141 alissa@renewmo.org

#### **Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development** Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

#### Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

#### **Evergy Missouri Metro**

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

## Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303 Des Peres. MO 63131 dwoodsmall@cswrgroup.com

### **National Housing Trust**

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

#### Spire

Goldie Bockstruck 1318 Arbor Bluff Cir Ballwin, MO 63021 gbockstruck@summitutilities.com

#### **Union Electric Company**

Eric K Banks 1824 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103 ericbanks@bankslawllc.com

#### **Consumers Council of Missouri**

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

#### **Evergy Missouri West**

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

#### **Natural Resources Defense Council**

Ethan Thompson 319 N. Fourth St. Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 ethompson@greatriverslaw.org

#### Spire

Michael C Pendergast 423 Main Street St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

#### **Union Electric Company**

James B Lowery 3406 Whitney Ct. Columbia, MO 65203 lowery@jbllawllc.com Union Electric Company
Russ Mitten
1630 Des Peres Road, Suite 140
Des Peres, MO 63131
rmitten@cswrgroup.com

Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.