MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

February 1, 2021

File/Case No. EO-2021-0243 and ER-2021-0244

Missouri Public Service

Commission Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

County of Carroll, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 8 South Main, Ste. 6 Carroll County Courthouse Carrollton, MO 64633 countyclerk@carrollcomo.org

County of Clay, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Administration Bldg. Liberty, MO 64068 megan.thompson@claycountymo.gov howard@sos.mo.gov

County of Johnson, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 300 N. Holden Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg, MO 64093 dthompson@jococourthouse.com

County of Platte, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 Third St., Ste. 30 Platte County Administration Bldg. Platte City, MO 64079 CountyClerk@CO.Platte.MO.US

Evergy Missouri Metro

Robert Hack 1200 Main. 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@evergy.com

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Advanced Energy Management Alliance Legal Department 1701 Rhode Island Ave., NW Washington, DC 20036

County of Cass, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 E. Wall St. Cass County Courthouse Harrisonville, MO 64701 ifletcher@casscountv.com

County of Howard, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Howard County Courthouse Fayette, MO 65248

County of Lafayette, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1001 Main St., Rm. 103 Lafayette County Courthouse Lexington, MO 64067 niendick@lafayettecountymo.com

County of Randolph, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 372 Hwy. JJ, Ste. 2B Randolph County Courthouse Huntsville, MO 65259 Will.Ellis@RandolphCounty-mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

County of Chariton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 306 S. Cherry Chariton County Courthouse Keytesville, MO 65261 countyclerk@charitonco.com

County of Jackson, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 E. 12th, 2nd FL Jackson County Courthouse Kansas City, MO 64106 coclerk@jacksongov.org

County of Pettis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 S. Ohio Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301 nick@pettiscomo.com

County of Saline, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 19 East Arrow Saline County Courthouse Marshall, MO 65340 salcoclerk@mmuonline.net

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

Legal Department 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 **Missouri Division of Energy** Legal Department 1101 Riverside Drive, 2nd Floor P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Renew Missouri Legal Department Building 5, Suite 205 409 Vandiver Drive Columbia, MO 65201 Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) Legal Department 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission Legal Department 1808 Interstate 70 Dr. SW Columbia, MO 65203

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Woodulf orris 7

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.