

Commissioners

JEFF DAVIS Chairman Missouri Public Service Commission

CONNIE MURRAY
STEVE GAW
ROBERT M. CLAYTON III
LINWARD "LIN" APPLING

POST OFFICE BOX 360 JEFFERSON CITY MISSOURI 65102 573-751-3234 573-751-1847 (Fax Number) http://www.psc.mo.gov WESS A. HENDERSON Executive Director

ROBERT SCHALLENBERG Director, Utility Services

WARREN WOOD Director, Utility Operations

COLLEEN M. DALE Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge

> DANA K. JOYCE General Counsel

August 29, 2005

SBC Missouri Leo Bub One SBC Center, Room 3518 St. Louis, MO 63101

Chariton Valley Telecom Corporation James Simon 109 Butler Street Macon, MO 63552

Re: Tracking Number VT-2006-0019

Dear Mr. Bub and Mr. Simon:

This correspondence is to advise that the Interconnection Agreement Adoption described below is effective.

Date Filed 8/26/2005

Adopting Company Name Chariton Valley Telecom Corporation

Original Agreement Case Number TK-2006-0044

A copy of the interconnection agreement adoption reflecting the filing record of this Commission is enclosed for your use.

Sincerely

Colleen M. Dale Secretary of the Commission

CMD/dc

Enclosure

cc: Tim Judge

101 W. High Street Jefferson City, MO 65101