BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd) Filing to Implement Regulatory Changes in Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA

File No. EO-2018-0211

ORDER SETTING TIME FOR RESPONSES

)

Issue Date: June 11, 2020

Effective Date: June 11, 2020

On June 10, 2020, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri, Staff of the Commission, the Office of the Public Counsel, Missouri Division of Energy, Consumers Council of Missouri, Renew Missouri Advocates d/b/a Renew Missouri, Natural Resources Defense Council, National Housing Trust, and Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation (collectively referred to as "Signatories") filed a Stipulation and Agreement Amending Savings Calculations for Income Eligible Programs. The Signatories stated that the non-signatory parties do not oppose its approval.

Commission Rule 20 CSR 4240-2.115(2) provides that parties that are not signatories to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement have seven days in which to object to that agreement. If no party files a timely objection to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement, the Commission may treat it as a unanimous stipulation and agreement. Thus, the Commission will set out the time for responses or objections below.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. Any responses or objections to the Stipulation and Agreement Amending Savings Calculations for Income Eligible Programs filed on June 10, 2020, shall be filed no later than June 17, 2020.

2. This order is effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Nancy Dippell, Senior Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 11th day of June, 2020.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 11th day of June 2020.



2 Woodw

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

June 11, 2020

File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@evergy.com

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Missouri Public Service

Commission Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 423 Main Street Columbia, MO 65202 tim@renewmo.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650

P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Spire Michael C Pendergast St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

Union Electric Company

308 N. 21st Street, Ste. 401

ericbanks@bankslawllc.com

St. Louis, MO 63103

Eric K Banks

Union Electric Company Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Avenue

St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Rick E Zucker 14412 White Pine Ridge Ln Chesterfield, MO 63017-6301 zuckerlaw21@gmail.com

Spire

319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800

hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@evergy.com

Consumers Council of Missouri

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Henry B Robertson

St. Louis, MO 63102

Natural Resources Defense Council

Robert Hack

John B Coffman

871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

john@johncoffman.net

Evergy Missouri West

National Housing Trust

Union Electric Company James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Union Electric Company Russ Mitten 500 Northwest Plaza Drive, Suite 500 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Ann, MO 63074 rmitten@cswrgroup.com

Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.