# BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric	)	
Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd	)	
Filing to Implement Regulatory	)	File No. EO-2018-0211
Changes in Furtherance of Energy	)	
Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA	)	

### ORDER SETTING TIME FOR RESPONSES

Issue Date: July 10, 2020 Effective Date: July 10, 2020

On July 9, 2020, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri, Staff of the Commission, and the Office of the Public Counsel (collectively referred to as "Signatories") filed an *Agreement in Lieu of Change Requests*. Commission Rule 20 CSR 4240-2.115(2) provides that parties that are not signatories to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement have seven days in which to object to that agreement. If no party files a timely objection to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement, the Commission may treat it as a unanimous stipulation and agreement. Thus, the Commission will set out the time for responses or objections below.

#### THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

- 1. Any responses or objections to the *Agreement in Lieu of Change Requests* filed on July 9, 2020, shall be filed no later than July 16, 2020.
  - 2. This order is effective when issued.

TON OF THE POST OF

BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

Nancy Dippell, Senior Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 10<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2020.

#### STATE OF MISSOURI

#### OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 10th day of July 2020.

**Secretary** 

## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION July 10, 2020

#### File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

#### Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

#### Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

#### **Consumers Council of Missouri**

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

#### **Evergy Missouri Metro**

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@evergy.com

#### **Evergy Missouri Metro**

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

#### **Evergy Missouri West**

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@evergy.com

#### **Evergy Missouri West**

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

#### Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

**David Woodsmall** 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

#### Missouri Public Service Commission

Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

#### **National Housing Trust**

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

#### **Natural Resources Defense Council**

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

#### Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 tim@renewmo.org

#### **Spire**

Goldie Bockstruck 700 Market Street St. Louis, MO 63101 goldie.bockstruck@spireenergy.com

#### Spire

Michael C Pendergast 423 Main Street St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

#### **Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development** Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

#### **Union Electric Company**

Eric K Banks 308 N. 21st Street, Ste. 401 St. Louis, MO 63103 ericbanks@bankslawllc.com

#### **Union Electric Company**

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Avenue St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

**Union Electric Company** James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

**Union Electric Company** Russ Mitten 500 Northwest Plaza Drive, Suite 500 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Ann, MO 63074 rmitten@cswrgroup.com

**Union Electric Company** Wendy Tatro St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.