Service List Display - ER-2024-0205
Case
ER-2024-0205 - Closed
Utility Type
Electric
Style of Case
In the Matter of the Application of Evergy Missouri West, Inc. d/b/a Evergy Missouri West for Authority to Implement Rate Adjustments Required by 20 CSR 4240-20.090(8) and the Company's Approved Fuel and Purchased Power Cost Recovery Mechanism
Service List Last Updated
1/3/2024 12:57:39 PM
Certified
Subscriber
Both
Members
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Department, Staff Counsel
200 Madison Street, Suite 800
P.O. Box 360
Jefferson City, MO 65102
staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov (573) 751-2690
Certified Office of the Public Counsel (OPC) (Other) Poston, Marc
200 Madison Street, Suite 650
P.O. Box 2230
Jefferson City, MO 65102
opcservice@opc.mo.gov (573) 751-5318
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Johnson, Tracy
200 Madison Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
tracy.johnson@psc.mo.gov
Certified ChargePoint, Inc. (Other) Department, Legal
254 East Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
matthew.deal@chargepoint.com
Certified City of St. Joseph, Missouri (Other) Department, Legal
City Hall, Room 307
1100 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501
jsoper@stjosephmo.gov
Certified Dogwood Energy, LLC (Other) Department, Legal
P.O. Box 110
25111 E 175th Street
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
Certified Evergy Missouri West (Electric) (Investor) Steiner, Roger W.
1200 Main Street, 16th Floor
P.O. Box 418679
Kansas City, MO 64105-9679
roger.steiner@evergy.com (816) 556-2314
Certified Google LLC (Other) Department, Legal
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
Certified Midwest Energy Consumers Group (Other) Department, Legal
308 E. High Street, Suite B101
Jefferson City, MO 65101
tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com
Certified Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) (Other) Department, Legal
130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
dplescia@chgolaw.com
Certified Nucor Steel Sedalia, LLC (Other) Department, Legal
500 Rebar Road
Sedalia, MO 65301
Certified Renew Missouri (Other) Department, Legal
915 East Ash
Columbia, MO 65201
Certified Sierra Club (Other) Department, Legal
2101 Webster St., Ste. 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
Certified Velvet Tech Services, LLC (Other) Department, Legal
103 Foulk Road, Ste. 202
Wilmington, DE 19803
energy@meta.com
Subscriber ChargePoint, Inc. (Other) Dunbar, Scott F.
1580 Lincoln St., Suite 1105
Denver, CO 80203
sdunbar@keyesfox.com
Subscriber ChargePoint, Inc. (Other) Hubertz, Elizabeth
Washington University Law School
Campus Box 1120 1 Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130
ejhubertz@wustl.edu
Subscriber City of St. Joseph, Missouri (Other) Steinmeier, William D.
2031 Tower Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
wds@wdspc.com
Subscriber County of Andrew, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
Andrew County Courthouse
P.O. Box 206
Savannah, MO 64485
clerk@andrewcountymo.gov
Subscriber County of Atchison, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
400 S. Washington - Atchison County Courthouse
P.O. Box 280
Rock Port, MO 64482
acclerk@atcomo.org
Subscriber County of Barton, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
1004 Gulf, Room 104
Barton County Courthouse
Lamar, MO 64759
countyclerk@countyofbarton.com
Subscriber County of Bates, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
1 N. Delaware
Bates County Courthouse
Butler, MO 64730
bates@sos.mo.gov
Subscriber County of Benton, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
316 Van Buren Street - Benton County Courthouse
P.O. Box 1238
Warsaw, MO 65355
susan.porterfield@bentoncomo.com
Subscriber County of Buchanan, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
411 Jules, Rm. 121
Buchanan County Courthouse
St. Joseph, MO 64501
marybaack-garvey@co.buchanan.mo.us
Subscriber County of Carroll, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
8 South Main, Ste. 6
Carroll County Courthouse
Carrollton, MO 64633
countyclerk@carrollcomo.org
Subscriber County of Cass, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
102 E. Wall St.
Cass County Courthouse
Harrisonville, MO 64701
jfletcher@casscounty.com
Subscriber County of Cedar, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
113 South St., Cedar County Courthouse
P.O. Box 665
Stockton, MO 65785
clerk@cedarcountymo.gov
Subscriber County of Clay, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
1 Courthouse Sq.
Administration Bldg.
Liberty, MO 64068
sbaldwin@claycountymo.gov
Subscriber County of Clinton, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
207 N. Main, Clinton County Courthouse
P.O. Box 245
Plattsburg, MO 64477
clerk@clintoncomo.org
Subscriber County of Dade, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
300 W Water St.
Dade County Courthouse
Greenfield, MO 65661
dade@sos.mo.gov
Subscriber County of Daviess, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
102 N Main
Daviess County Courthouse
Gallatin, MO 64640
dallas@sos.mo.gov
Subscriber County of DeKalb, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
109 W Main St, DeKalb County Courthouse
PO Box 248
Maysville, MO 64469
clerk@dekalbcountymo.gov
Subscriber County of Gentry, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
200 W Clay
Gentry County Courthouse
Albany, MO 64402
gencoclerk@windstream.net
Subscriber County of Grundy, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
700 Main, 2nd Floor
Grundy County Courthouse
Trenton, MO 64683
grundyclerk@grundycountymo.com
Subscriber County of Harrison, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
1500 Main, Harrison County Courthouse
P.O. Box 525
Bethany, MO 64424
harrison@sos.mo.gov
Subscriber County of Henry, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
100 W. Franklin Street
Henry County Courthouse
Clinton, MO 64735
rickw@henrycomo.com
Subscriber County of Holt, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
102 Nodaway, Holt County Courthouse
P.O. Box 437
Oregon, MO 64473
holtcoclerk@ofmlive.net
Subscriber County of Jackson, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
415 E. 12th, 2nd FL
Jackson County Courthouse
Kansas City, MO 64106
coclerk@jacksongov.org
Subscriber County of Johnson, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
300 N. Holden
Johnson County Courthouse
Warrensburg, MO 64093
dthompson@jococourthouse.com
Subscriber County of Lafayette, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
1001 Main St., Rm. 103
Lafayette County Courthouse
Lexington, MO 64067
j.middleton@lafayettecountymo.com
Subscriber County of Livingston, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
700 Webster St., Ste. 10
Livingston County Courthouse
Chillicothe, MO 64601
countyclerk@livingstoncountymo.com
Subscriber County of Mercer, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
802 Main Street
Mercer County Courthouse
Princeton, MO 64673
mcclerk@grm.net
Subscriber County of Nodaway, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
403 N. Market St. Ste. 105
Maryville, MO 64468-1614
nodclerk@gmail.com
Subscriber County of Pettis, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
415 S. Ohio
Pettis County Courthouse
Sedalia, MO 65301
nick@pettiscomo.com
Subscriber County of Platte, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
415 Third St., Ste. 30
Platte County Administration Bldg.
Platte City, MO 64079
countyclerk@co.platte.mo.us
Subscriber County of Ray, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
100 W Main
Ray County Courthouse
Richmond, MO 64085
ray@sos.mo.gov
Subscriber County of St. Clair, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
655 Second St., St. Clair County Courthouse
P.O. Box 525
Osceola, MO 64776
stclair@sos.mo.gov
Subscriber County of Vernon, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
100 W. Cherry, Suite 6
Vernon County Courthouse
Nevada, MO 64772
clerk@vernoncountymo.org
Subscriber County of Worth, Missouri (Other) Commission Clerk, County
Fourth & Front St., Worth County Courthouse
P.O. Box 450
Grant City, MO 64456
cclerkwoco@grantcity.net
Subscriber Dogwood Energy, LLC (Other) Lumley, Carl J.
130 S. Bemiston, Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
clumley@chgolaw.com
Subscriber Evergy Missouri West (Electric) (Investor) Westenkirchner, Anthony R.
1200 Main Street, 16th Floor
P.O. Box 418679
Kansas City, MO 64141-9679
anthony.westenkirchner@evergy.com (816) 652-1100
Subscriber Google LLC (Other) Schulte, Andrew O.
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112-6411
aschulte@polsinelli.com
Subscriber Midwest Energy Consumers Group (Other) Opitz, Tim
308 E. High Street, Suite B101
Jefferson City, MO 65101
tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com
Subscriber Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) (Other) Plescia, Diana M.
130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
dplescia@chgolaw.com
Subscriber Nucor Steel Sedalia, LLC (Other) Ellinger, Marc H.
308 E. High Street, Ste. 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101
mellinger@ellingerlaw.com
Subscriber Nucor Steel Sedalia, LLC (Other) Lavanga, Michael K.
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
mkl@smxblaw.com
Subscriber Nucor Steel Sedalia, LLC (Other) Mattheis, Peter J.
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
pjm@smxblaw.com
Subscriber Office of the Public Counsel (OPC) (Other) Clizer, John
200 Madison Street, Suite 650
P.O. Box 2230
Jefferson City, MO 65102
john.clizer@opc.mo.gov
Subscriber Renew Missouri (Other) Linhares, Andrew J.
3115 South Grand Blvd
Suite 600
St. Louis, MO 63118
andrew@renewmo.org
Subscriber Sierra Club (Other) Morrison, Bruce A.
319 North Fourth Street
Suite 800
St. Louis, MO 63102
bamorrison@greatriverslaw.org
Subscriber Sierra Club (Other) Rubenstein, Sarah W.
319 N. 4th Street, Suite 800
St. Louis, MO 63102
srubenstein@greatriverslaw.org
Subscriber Sierra Club (Other) Thompson, Ethan
319 N. Fourth St. Suite 800
St. Louis, MO 63102
ethompson@greatriverslaw.org
Subscriber Velvet Tech Services, LLC (Other) Bell, Stephanie S.
308 East High Street, Suite 300
Jefferson City, MO 65101
sbell@ellingerlaw.com